Finished a Book

Hello, people!

This blog is certainly a lot more dead than I planned for it to be.

Anyway, I’ve finished Guns, Germs, and Steel by Jared Diamond. I will, hopefully, be putting together a somewhat intelligent review for it over the week. We’ll see. This month is going to be insanely busy as I have a bunch of things to do, most of which hinging on other people who are deciding to not get back to me.

There may be a large swath of reviews coming up on this site. I use Habitica and one of the challenges I joined is a book review challenge. I may post the list of books I’ll be reviewing in the future. Maybe.

“Maybe” is the motto of this place.

2 thoughts on “Finished a Book

Leave a Reply

