Cookies

Here’s something new and unheard of on this blog: positivity!

I like sugar cookies. I also like lemon in my cookies. I also really like cheesecake.

So why not combine all three into a single thing?

http://www.thekitchn.com/recipe-lemon-cheesecake-cookies-dessert-recipes-from-the-kitchn-134935

I thought I’d share this recipe.

Also a friend I get to see soon said they sound like a good thing to make, so I realized I should probably track down the recipe.

If I remember to, I’ll take a picture of the cookies.

If I don’t, then, uh, make the cookies yourself.

Leave a Reply

