Because I like music

Trying to make a habit of just posting something–anything, really–every other day. Things have been extremely chaotic, and a lot of the previous posts of late haven’t exactly been happy.

So here’s something!

This is a song I’m quite fond of.

I don’t remember when I first heard it, but I’ve almost always known this song. The artist, Heather Alexander, no longer tours, but her heir, Alexander James Adams, does.

The older albums are probably my favorite.

Anyway, here’s the site.

Leave a Reply

