deviantART rambles

So back in the day I used to have a deviantART account.

Well, two or something like that.

But you get what I mean. I went back to the site just now because I like collage art and I wanted to see what was there.

Sadly, I lack a CORE membership as it requires both money and a dA account. This means I can’t see the stuff from waaay back in the day when I was there.

I mean, every so often I’ve gone back to see an old dA friend’s account. None of them seem to be very active anymore. Not surprising. But seriously, that site has gone through some serious renovations, so like…there’s no real nostalgia to hit me whenever I take a peek in.

Well, that’s not fully true.

If I go back and read the Xemnas Reports or the Potterific comics then there is definitely a woosh of nostalgia.

 

 

One thought on “deviantART rambles

Leave a Reply

